Unlimited Web Hosting Plans | Is ‘Unlimited Hosting’ a Myth?

Start your online journey with our Unlimited Web Hosting Plans


Most of the Unlimited Web Hosting Providers Dangle this term in front of you and sell their Unlimited Web Hosting Plans to you all.

Hello friends welcome to HostReviewArea Here,you will get to know about the 5 Most Famous Unlimited Web Hosting Providers, and how they avid our mind and play with the term which is “Unlimited Hosting”.

It took us so long to gather this inside story about the Unlimited Hosting for Bloggers & Businesses. Unlimited Website Hosting Means everything Unlimited? Stick to the article and we will reveal the Truth about “Unlimited Web Hosting Plans”.

What is Unlimited Web Hosting Plans?

The terms “Unlimited Web Hosting”, “Unlimited Domain Hosting” and “Free Unlimited Web Hosting” basically refer to Unlimited Disk Storage, Unlimited Data Transfer and in some exceptional cases Unlimited Domain.

Suppose I say in a very blunt statement. In that case, It’s impossible for any company to offer you Unlimited Hosting Plans, and I will repeat it just stick to the article because the curtains will fall very soon. You will get to know about the bitter reality of Unlimited Web Hosting Plans.

#5 Most Famous Unlimited Web Hosting Plans 2021

Everyone on this planet is looking for a way to earn more,  grow more, and if anyone is wearing a white coat with white statements, then.

Believe Me!

It will be so hard for anyone to make its name on the Top-Notch List. So, without wasting any time, let’s take a look at the Best Unlimited Hosting Provider.

#1 InterServer

Top Pick
interserver logo

Suppose you are tired of your current Unlimited Hosting provider, then with Interserver. In that case, you get a Free Site migration, and I’m not going to waste any time in telling you the History Geography of any of the Unlimited Web Hosting providers. Let’s take a look at the customer reviews followed by Features and pricing btw Interserver is one of the most prominent Cheap Unlimited Web Hosting provider.

Interserver Ratings & Reviews Of Unlimited Hosting Service

FeaturesRatings
Reliability8.8/10
Pricing9.1/10
User Friendly8.8/10
Features8.8/10
Support8.7/10

Features Of Interserver Unlimited Web Hosting

  • Unlimited Ultra SSD Space
  • Weekly Backups
  • Unlimited FTP Accounts
  • Advanced SSD Cashing Servers
  • Unlimited Bandwidth

Interserver Unlimited Hosting Plans

Interserver offers unlimited Ultra SSD Storage with unlimited E-Mail Accounts, and the company only charges you $2.50 per month.

And if you want to check out the in-depth pricing overview, then visit the site by clicking here.

#2 YouStable

Top Pick
youstable logo

YouStable is the Cheapest Unlimited Web Hosting provider, and they impressively use the latest hardware in their servers and the; customer service is something I want to appreciate.
The company offers Unlimited Hosting For Bloggers, and they also provide Unlimited Bandwidth Server, which allows you to drive unlimited traffic and monetize your site ASAP.

Rating & Reviews Of YouStable Unlimited Web Hosting

FeaturesRatings
Reliability9.0/10
Pricing9.2/10
User Friendly9.1/10
Features9.8/10
Support9.7/10

Features Of Unlimited Web Hosting

  • Lite Speed Web Servers
  • Bit Ninja Protection
  • NVMe SSD Drives
  • Softaculous Page Designer
  • Let’s Encrypt SSL
  • Renewal Cost is Same

YouStable Unlimited Hosting Plans

As you can see in the image below the company offers 3 plans and only the most expensive one have some unlimited points. Apart from this, the Cheapest Unlimited Hosting plan will cost you $1.2 per month.

For more in-depth information about Unlimited Hosting Plans, you must check out their site by clicking the link below.

#3 BlueHost

bluehost-logo

BlueHost is another Unlimited Web Hosting Provider that has renamed its Shared Hosting plans as Unlimited Hosting Plans. They literally marked all their plans as Unlimited/ Unmetered and offered Free SSL. BlueHost provides a Bonneville environment for their clients.

Let us take a look at BlueHost’s rating, reviews and features of Unlimited Web Hosting.

BlueHost Rating & Reviews Of Unlimited Web Hosting

FeaturesRatings
Reliability4.2/10
Pricing7.1/10
User Friendly8.1/10
Features7.8/10
Support5.7/10

This was about BlueHost’s Rating and if you want to take a look at the Honest Customer review, then Click here.

Features Of Unlimited Web Hosting

  • Free SSL Certificate
  • Unmetered bandwidth
  • Host Unlimited Websites
  • Unlimited Disk Space
  • CodeGuard Protection

BlueHost Unlimited Web Hosting Plans

The company mentioned everything as Unlimited or Unmetered 😂. very soon, we will unveil the hidden terms of Unlimited Hosting.

PLUS Plans

For those running multiple sites.
$5.45/ month
  • Unlimited Websites
  • Unlimited Web Space
  • Unlimited E-mail Accounts
  • Free Domain Name for 1st Year

#4 A2Hosting

a2-hosting-logo

I don’t think I need to introduce A2 Hosting, they are already renowned, and still, if you are willing to know about them, `1, then it’ll be better for you to jump on their site and get the best details to satisfy your curiosity. So, let’s come to Unlimited Web Hosting; they also offer Unlimited Web Hosting Plans with as usual Unlimited bandwidth and Unlimited SSD Space. One exciting thing about A2 Hosting is they also use the latest hardware and Softwares, just like YouStable. So, indeed they are fast. Let us take a look at their Rating, reviews and same as we are mentioning.

A2Hosting Rating & Reviews Of Unlimited Web Hosting

FeaturesRatings
Reliability9.4/10
Pricing9.1/10
User Friendly9.1/10
Features9.1/10
Support9.0/10

Features of Unlimited Web Hosting

  • NVMe SSD Drives
  • Let’s Encrypt SSL Certificate
  • LiteSpeed Web Servers
  • Host Unlimited Websites
  • A2 Special Optimisations

A2Hosting Unlimited Web Hosting Plans

A2 Hosting offers reliable Unlimited Web Hosting, and you can Host unlimited web Hosting with their $4.99 per month plan.

Drive

$4.99/ month
  • Unlimited Websites
  • Unlimited Web Space
  • Unlimited E-mail Accounts
  • Free Domain Name for 1st Year
  • Money-Back Guarantee

To get the best information about their unlimited web hosting plans, click on the link below and jump to the site.

#5 GreenGeeks

Top Pick
greengeeks

If you are someone who loves our plant and is worried about the environment, then this Unlimited Web Hosting Provider is the right choice for you, and believe me, they are not just building their customer base on eco-friendly Hosting. They are also comparatively fast, and the Lite Plan starts from just $2.49 per month.

GreenGeeks Rating & Reviews of Unlimited Web Hosting

FeaturesRatings
Reliability8.0/10
Pricing7.9/10
User Friendly7.8/10
Features8.0/10
Support7.8/10

Now, as if you want to check out the Honest customer reviews about GreenGeeks Unlimited Web Hosting, click here.

Features Of Unlimited Web Hosting

  • Free Domain Name
  • Unlimited SSD Space
  • Lite Speed Caching
  • Free Let’s Encrypt

GreenGeeks Unlimited Web Hosting Plans

SO, as you can clearly see in the image below, the company offers 3 exciting and obviously not Cheap Unlimited Web Hosting Plans for its customers and if you want to know more or I say the best details about their Unlimited Web Hosting  Plans then Click on the button below.

Pro Plan

Great for growing websites that need more speed and resources.
$4.95/ month
  • Unlimited Websites
  • Unlimited Web Space
  • Unlimited E-mail Accounts
  • Free Domain Name for 1st Year
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Is ‘Unlimited Hosting’ a Myth?

Well, now you have finally reached the most exciting part of the article, and Yes, Unlimited Hosting is a myth, and the companies play with the term Unlimited. See, all of them are running the business; they won’t give you anything from their own pocket.

The Companies give you Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited SSD Space, Unlimited Website Hosting and sometimes Unlimited Email Accounts.

Let us take BlueHost as an example; this company runs on a different path like they literally present everything as unlimited, but trust me, some Hidden Unlimited Terms.

What do you miss while you kiss Unlimited Web Hosting?

  • Backups
  • Server Performance
  • RAM
  • INODE
  • I/O Limit
  • FUP(Fair Use Policy)
  • At Some Point Of Time, You will face Slow Processor Speed
  • It’s Impossible to get Unlimited SSD Space by paying a minimal amount.
  • You are using Shared Hosting, then why are you expecting everything Unlimited?

Unlimited websites and domains

You can quickly get unlimited Websites Hosting and indeed you can Host multiple websites and all the Webhosting providers who offer unlimited domain hosting are considered as good Unlimited Hosting Providers.

Unmetered/Unlimited bandwidth

The company offers Unmetered Hosting Service as bait, and they lowkey limit your resources when you use more and more resources.

 The company won’t allow you to overuse their resources, and they will immediately take action and provoke you to upgrade your plan to VPS. So, just be aware.

Unlimited Storage

The companies offer unlimited storage, but they have a condition, which says: You can not Host a Site for Streaming, Downloading, Heavy Uploading and Online Gaming.

They will consistently ask you to Upgrade the type of Hosting and in some special cases, they can also restrict your Unlimited Hosting Service.

How Unlimited is “unlimited?

Again I’m gonna say nothing is unlimited, Unlimited is just a bait term to attract more customers in Shared Hosting.

The companies simply Rename their Hosting plans as Unlimited Hosting Plans and sell them as Unlimited Hosting For Business.

Also above I have mentioned some of the Best Unlimited Web Hosting Companies, so when you are aware of everything then you can opt for the right Unlimited Web Hosting Provider.

Is Unlimited Web Hosting Plans Evil?

Indeed this statement can create some legit arguments but YES the Unlimited Web Hosting Plans are Evil but they don’t cheat they are just following a marketing strategy.

Unlimited Web Hosting Providers are giving this service from so long, let us take Hostgator as an example they started giving unlimited Hosting in the late 2000s and since then they are very clear with their Policies.

A2 is also a good example of keeping its policies hidden. Well in general each and every Web Hosting Provider keeps some hidden policies. And after some time every Hosting Company intimidates you to Upgrade your plan.

They will recommend you to go for an expensive one or VPS Hosting otherwise they will take action against the services you are using.

Things to consider before buying unlimited hosting plans?

Now we will guide you about the things which you must consider before selecting the Best Unlimited Hosting Provider. We have listed 5 companies and each one of them is best in the segment with uncompromised features and YEAH Hidden Policies.

  • Unlimited Hosting Policies
  • Covered Charges
  • Unlimited Websites Hosting
  • Which WebServer
  • Server Uptime
  • Customer Support
  • Types Of Web Site You Can Host

So, now you know how to hand pick the ideal Unlimited Web Hosting Provider for your unlimited websites.

And guys don’t forget to check out the hidden terms of the Hosting Provider which suits your requirements the most.

Get started with unlimited web hosting plans today

When you have finally reached the end of our article, you can easily recognize why and what is Unlimited Web Hosting.  All 5 companies were the best web hosting providers around the globe btw many of our users also ask about Unlimited Hosting Plans GoDaddy, they are one of the biggest giants in this Industry and

believe me, they play soooooo well!!

I won’t explain much because this article is about Unlimited Web Hosting Plans and in the end, I don’t want to change the topic 😏.

Well if you have any queries regarding any Unlimited Hosting Provider then you can ask me in the comment section below and I will be soo happy to uncover all the policies about each and every Hosting Provider you ask about. Happy Hosting.👋

Share This Post

Related Posts

No related posts found.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thanks for submitting your comment!